UNIVERSAL TRANSPORT, INC.
P.O. BOX 427
TAYLOR, MICHIGAN 48180

Phone (734) 287-1220
Fax (734) 287-1225
Toll Free (800) 342-8666

smile

Our Staff

Jill Daigle – President & C.E.O. / Administration and Sales
jdaigle@universaltransportlogistics.com

Dennis Waldroop – General Manager
dwaldroop@universaltransportlogistics.com

Jennifer Hall – Operations & Administrative Manager
jhall@universaltransportlogistics.com

Samantha Bartkowiak – Dispatch & Operations / Customer Service
sbartkowiak@universaltransportlogistics.com

Dean Daigle – Sales Executive
dedaigle@universaltransportlogistics.com

Laura Taylor – Dispatch & Operations / Customer Service
ltaylor@universaltransportlogistics.com

Joel Taylor – Sales Executive
jtaylor@universaltransportlogistics.com

Damian Daigle – Transportation Sales Consultant
ddaigle@universaltransportlogistics.com

Dispatch dispatch@universaltransportlogistics.com

Sales sales@universaltransportlogistics.com